Текущее время: 17 авг 2018, 04:08

Часовой пояс: UTC + 2 часа [ Летнее время ]




 Страница 1 из 2 [ Сообщений: 14 ]  На страницу 1, 2  След.
Для печати Предыдущая тема | Следующая тема
Автор Сообщение
 Заголовок сообщения: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 21 сен 2017, 05:51 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 21 сен 2017, 05:47
Сообщений: 1
I have now run into the issue that several others have had. The bot will not start combat. When I click 'start' on the maxdps program, the reload ui works just fine. So the bot can communicate with wow. I have checked my settings versus what is at the bottom of the manual, and everything looks right.

Is there any 'debug' code that would help users figure out which setting is causing the bot not to fight?

Thank you....

Soloist...


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 09:09 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
Soloist писал(а):
I have now run into the issue that several others have had. The bot will not start combat. When I click 'start' on the maxdps program, the reload ui works just fine. So the bot can communicate with wow. I have checked my settings versus what is at the bottom of the manual, and everything looks right.

Is there any 'debug' code that would help users figure out which setting is causing the bot not to fight?

Thank you....

Soloist...


Culprit is the addon i believe.
Doit addon appears in list, but no longer gives interface options. I feel this may be the culprit, either Blizz has caught on to Doit and disabled its functions, or a recent update broke it. This is on the english client.
Аддон - преступник
Бот не работает. Домен Doit появляется в списке, но больше не дает параметров интерфейса. Я чувствую, что это может быть преступником, либо Blizz поймал Doit и отключил его функции, либо недавнее обновление нарушило его. Это делается на английском клиенте.


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 09:23 
Администратор

Зарегистрирован: 22 июн 2010, 08:12
Сообщений: 624
Откуда: Msk
Please check if WoW folder is specified correctly in MaxDPS settings.



_________________
WBR, Basis
Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:00 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
Well first off it was working fine for me and then suddenly stopped working. I noticed it on my bm hunter first. Couldn't get it to work. Just assumed it wasn't updated yet, but havoc demonhunter worked fine until a couple days after.
Have not installed any addons or windows update, Tried disabling everything but doit,
Checked and rechecked. Uninstalled, reinstalled, rolled back graphics driver,
Nothing working.
The only difference I see is I can no longer configure doit in game whereas before I could go to interface/addons/doit and configure it, So my assumption is the addon.

https://imgur.com/a/xZTL7


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:09 
Администратор

Зарегистрирован: 22 июн 2010, 08:12
Сообщений: 624
Откуда: Msk
Killjoy писал(а):
So my assumption is the addon.

So that's why I asked about path. That means program can't make the addon to work. Doesn't "DoIt: BM Hunter" appear in chat upon game reload, do it?



_________________
WBR, Basis
Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:24 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
Basis писал(а):
Killjoy писал(а):
So my assumption is the addon.

So that's why I asked about path. That means program can't make the addon to work. Doesn't "DoIt: BM Hunter" appear in chat upon game reload, do it?


Again yes i checked and rechecked the path, look at the imgur album. Has all relevant pictures.
No it does not say anything in chat


Последний раз редактировалось Killjoy 13 окт 2017, 17:31, всего редактировалось 1 раз.

Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:31 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
More info.

windows 10,
No recent windows updates, Keep them turned off, so no auto updating
gtx 1070
Geforce driver 387.92 updated today, (stopped working on previous driver, but worked for 2 months on that driver)
1920x1080 aspect ratio.


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:39 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
Also, i see it updating the Doit.lua and the doitbase.lua with your lua functions, but still not registering in game anymore.


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 13 окт 2017, 17:44 
Новичок

Зарегистрирован: 13 окт 2017, 09:03
Сообщений: 7
Ok, Added my current in game settings for graphics as well to the imgur
https://imgur.com/a/xZTL7


Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
 Заголовок сообщения: Re: [English] - Combat not starting
СообщениеДобавлено: 14 окт 2017, 10:21 
Администратор

Зарегистрирован: 22 июн 2010, 08:12
Сообщений: 624
Откуда: Msk
The only thing I could suspect is forbidden write access to Program Files folder for security reasons.
Try starting MaxDPS as Administrator or moving WoW somewhere outside Program Files.



_________________
WBR, Basis
Не в сети
 Профиль  
 
Показать сообщения за:  Сортировать по:  
 Страница 1 из 2 [ Сообщений: 14 ]  На страницу 1, 2  След.

Часовой пояс: UTC + 2 часа [ Летнее время ]


Кто сейчас на форуме

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 2


Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете добавлять вложения

Найти:
Перейти:  


Яндекс.Метрика